Vote on SCR 129 - ADOPT (#1019)

  • Bill: SCR 129
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#1019)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 0
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Gerald Long Republican Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Yes
John Milkovich Democratic Yes
Mr. President Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Price Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Carter Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
White Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Fannin Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Conrad Appel Republican Yes
Dan Claitor Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Other
Barrow Other
Bishop Other
LaFleur Other
Smith, J. Other
Eddie Lambert Republican Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other
Ryan Gatti Republican Other
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Other
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Other
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.