Vote on HB 4 - FINAL PASSAGE (#146)

  • Bill: HB 4
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#146)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 20, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 13
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Pope Yes
Cathey Yes
McMath Yes
Reese Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Womack Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Morris Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Barrow No
Fields No
Price No
Bernard No
Harris No
Smith No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Jackson No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Ronnie Johns Republican No
Carter No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Democratic No
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.