Vote on HB 5912 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 5912
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 26, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 97
No 0
Absent 5
Excused 16
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 45 0 7
Republican 34 0 9
Unknown 18 0 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
William D. Burns Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Reitz Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Lyons Yes
Smith Yes
Bradley Yes
McGuire Yes
Brady Yes
Burke Yes
Sullivan Yes
Miller Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Gordon, Careen Yes
Gordon, Jehan Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Hernandez Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Mark L. Walker Democratic Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Absent
Deborah Mell Democratic Absent
Tom Cross Republican Absent
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Absent
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Absent
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Excused
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Excused
Bob Biggins Republican Excused
Mike Bost Republican Excused
Darlene J. Senger Republican Excused
Joyce Excused
Stephens Excused
Mitchell, Jerry Excused
Hannig Excused
Collins Excused
Michael J. Carberry Democratic Excused
Franco Coladipietro Republican Excused
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Excused
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Excused
Angelo Saviano Republican Excused
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.