Vote on SB 1737 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1737
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 24, 2004
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 77
No 37
Absent 0
Excused 3
Not Voting 0
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Delgado Yes
Bailey Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Burke Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Hannig Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Howard Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Karen May Democratic No
James D. Brosnahan Democratic No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Careen M Gordon Democratic No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic No
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic No
Rosemary Kurtz Republican No
Terry R. Parke Republican No
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic No
Lyons, Eileen No
Carolyn H. Krause Republican No
John J. Millner Republican No
Rosemary Mulligan Republican No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Miller No
Richard P. Myers Republican No
Watson No
Joyce No
Art Tenhouse Republican No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Eddie Washington Democratic No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Robert W. Churchill Republican No
Lee A. Daniels Republican No
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic No
Robert F. Flider Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
John A. Fritchey Democratic No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican No
William J. Grunloh Democratic No
Randy Hultgren Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic No
Ricca Slone Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Davis, Steve Excused
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Excused
Renée Kosel Republican Excused
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.