Vote on ACR 13 - w/o ref. to file acr13 jackson by torlakson

  • Bill: ACR 13
  • Motion Text: w/o ref. to file acr13 jackson by torlakson
  • Legislative Session: California 2003-2004 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 24, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Ackerman Yes
Alarcon Yes
Alpert Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Battin Yes
Bowen Yes
Brulte Yes
Burton Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Dunn Yes
Escutia Yes
Figueroa Yes
Karnette Yes
Kuehl Yes
Machado Yes
Margett Yes
McClintock Yes
McPherson Yes
Morrow Yes
Murray Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Oller Yes
Ortiz Yes
Perata Yes
Poochigian Yes
Sher Yes
Soto Yes
Speier Yes
Vasconcellos Yes
Vincent Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.