Vote on SB 33 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 33
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: Dec 14, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 6
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 6 0
Republican 10 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Derek Merrin Republican Yes
Craig S. Riedel Republican Yes
Mark Fraizer Republican Yes
Thomas Hall Republican Yes
Kris Jordan Republican Yes
Riordan McClain Republican Yes
Jena Powell Republican Yes
Bill Roemer Republican Yes
Reggie Stoltzfus Republican Yes
Tom Young Republican Yes
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic No
Jeffrey A. Crossman Democratic No
Dontavius Jarrells Democratic No
Beth Liston Democratic No
Phil Robinson Democratic No
Dan Troy Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.