Vote on SB 507 - FINAL PASSAGE (#708)

  • Bill: SB 507
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#708)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: May 14, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 9
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 1
Republican 14 9 2
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Owen Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Jeremy Stine Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Bill Wheat Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
Jimmy Harris Democratic Yes
Katrina Jackson-Andrews Democratic Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Thomas Pressly Republican No
J.P. Coussan Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Mike F├ęsi Republican No
Bob Hensgens Republican No
Adam Bass Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Heather Cloud Republican No
Caleb Kleinpeter Republican No
Mike Reese Republican Other
Stewart Cathey Republican Other
Sam Jenkins Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.