Vote on HB 2100 - Third reading. Carried by Gamba. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 2100
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Gamba. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 08, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 24
Absent 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 29 5 1
Republican 1 19 4
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Nathanson Democratic Yes
Zach Hudson Democratic Yes
Travis Nelson Democratic Yes
Janelle Bynum Democratic Yes
Tawna Sanchez Democratic Yes
Dacia Grayber Democratic Yes
Nathan Sosa Democratic Yes
Dan Rayfield Democratic Yes
Julie Fahey Democratic Yes
Maxine Dexter Democratic Yes
Jason Kropf Democratic Yes
Susan McLain Democratic Yes
Paul Holvey Democratic Yes
John Lively Democratic Yes
Pam Marsh Democratic Yes
Paul Evans Democratic Yes
Andrea Valderrama Democratic Yes
David Gomberg Democratic Yes
Rob Nosse Democratic Yes
Ken Helm Democratic Yes
Khanh Pham Democratic Yes
Lisa Reynolds Yes
Hai Pham Democratic Yes
Tom Andersen Democratic Yes
Farrah Chaichi Democratic Yes
Jules Walters Democratic Yes
Hoa Nguyen Democratic Yes
Mark Gamba Democratic Yes
Kevin Mannix Republican Yes
Thuy Tran Democratic Yes
Ben Bowman Democratic Yes
Kim Wallan Republican No
E. Werner Reschke Republican No
Greg Smith Republican No
Courtney Neron Democratic No
Christine Goodwin Republican No
Boomer Wright Republican No
Ricki Ruiz Democratic No
Anna Scharf Republican No
Jami Cate Republican No
Vikki Breese-Iverson Republican No
Rick Lewis Republican No
Shelly Boshart Davis Republican No
James Hieb Democratic No
Tracy Cramer Republican No
Lucetta Elmer Republican No
Ed Diehl Republican No
Virgle Osborne Republican No
Charlie Conrad Republican No
Cyrus Javadi Republican No
Brian Stout Republican No
Emerson Levy Democratic No
Jeffrey Helfrich Republican No
Annessa Hartman Democratic No
Court Boice Republican No
Mark Owens Republican Absent
Lily Morgan Republican Absent
Bobby Levy Republican Absent
Emily McIntire Republican Absent
Daniel Nguyen Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.