Vote on SB 138 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 138
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 12, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 7
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 6 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dean Wink Republican Yes
Bryan Breitling Republican Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Jack Kolbeck Republican Yes
Jean Hunhoff Republican Yes
Red Dawn Foster Democratic Yes
John Wiik Republican Yes
Larry Zikmund Republican Excused
Ryan Maher Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.