Vote on HB 1275 - Do Pass - 2020

  • Bill: HB 1275
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 5
No 8
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cwach Yes
Hammock Yes
Timothy R Johns Republican Yes
Tom Pischke Republican Yes
Pourier Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican No
Scyller J Borglum Republican No
Michael G Diedrich Republican No
Tom Hansen Republican No
Isaac Latterell Republican No
Nancy Rasmussen Republican No
Rebecca Reimer Republican No
St. John No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.