Vote on HB 347 - CO-AUTHORS (#802)

  • Bill: HB 347
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#802)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 02, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gerald Long Republican Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Yes
John Milkovich Democratic Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Yes
Price Yes
Bishop Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Thompson Yes
Fannin Yes
White Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Yes
Conrad Appel Republican Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Ryan Gatti Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Other
LaFleur Other
Carter Other
Dan Claitor Republican Other
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Other
Robert Allain Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.