Vote on HB 139 - Reported from Rules (16-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: HB 139
  • Motion Text: Reported from Rules (16-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 0
Republican 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard L. Saslaw Democratic Yes
Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mamie E. Locke Democratic Yes
Thomas K. Norment, Jr. Republican Yes
L. Louise Lucas Democratic Yes
Stephen D. Newman Republican Yes
R. Creigh Deeds Democratic Yes
George L. Barker Democratic Yes
David W. Marsden Democratic Yes
Adam P. Ebbin Democratic Yes
Barbara A. Favola Democratic Yes
Janet D. Howell Democratic Yes
Ryan T. McDougle Republican Yes
Jill Holtzman Vogel Republican Yes
J. Chapman Petersen Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. McPike Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.