Vote on HB 1726 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1726
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Jul 07, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 13
Absent 2
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 2
Republican 6 11 0
Unknown 6 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W Albertson Democratic Yes
Bob Atwater Democratic Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
Katie G Dorsett Democratic Yes
Tony Foriest Democratic Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Linda Garrou Democratic Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Yes
Berger,D. Yes
Davis Yes
Graham Yes
Jones Yes
Queen Yes
Stevens Yes
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Marc Basnight Democratic Yes
Julia Boseman Democratic Yes
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Yes
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Yes
Margaret Highsmith Dickson Democratic Yes
Steve Goss Democratic Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
David Rouzer Republican Yes
John Snow Democratic Yes
Josh Stein Democratic Yes
A. B. Swindell Democratic Yes
Don Vaughan Democratic Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
R. C. Soles Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael P Walters Democratic Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican No
Debbie A Clary Republican No
Berger,P. No
Brown No
Harris Blake Republican No
Andrew C Brock Republican No
Peter S Brunstetter Republican No
Don East Republican No
W. Edward Goodall Republican No
Neal Hunt Republican No
Jim Jacumin Republican No
Jerry W. Tillman Republican No
Bob Rucho Republican No
David W Hoyle Democratic Absent
Larry Shaw Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.