Vote on SB 394 - Reported from Courts of Justice with substitute (21-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: SB 394
  • Motion Text: Reported from Courts of Justice with substitute (21-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 23, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 1
Republican 10 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Patrick Hope Democratic Yes
Marcus Simon Democratic Yes
Vivian Watts Democratic Yes
Rip Sullivan Democratic Yes
Michelle Maldonado Democratic Yes
Phil Hernandez Democratic Yes
Rae Cousins Democratic Yes
Reaser, Atoosa R. Yes
Josh Thomas Democratic Yes
Katrina Callsen Democratic Yes
Karen Keys-Gamarra Democratic Yes
Terry Kilgore Republican Yes
Jay Leftwich Republican Yes
Jason Ballard Republican Yes
Wren Williams Republican Yes
Amanda Batten Republican Yes
A.C. Cordoza Republican Yes
Jed Arnold Republican Yes
Will Davis Republican Yes
Chris Obenshain Republican Yes
Mark Earley Republican Yes
Karrie Delaney Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.