Vote on HB 3109 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 3109
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: May 17, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 56
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Darin M. LaHood Republican Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Dan Duffy Republican Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Jacobs Yes
Collins, A. Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Collins, J. Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Jones, E. Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Delgado Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Cullerton Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
Dave Koehler Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Suzi Schmidt Republican Yes
John J. Millner Republican Not Voting
William R. Haine Democratic Not Voting
Sullivan Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.