Vote on HB 466 - ADOPT (#1023)

  • Bill: HB 466
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#1023)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 3
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gerald Long Republican Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
John Milkovich Democratic Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
LaFleur Yes
Bishop Yes
Price Yes
Carter Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Thompson Yes
Fannin Yes
White Yes
Conrad Appel Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Ryan Gatti Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Barrow No
Dan Claitor Republican No
Yvonne Colomb Democratic No
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Other
Smith, J. Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Other
Jack Donahue Republican Other
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.