Vote on HB 2700 - Motion, Amendment 1

  • Bill: HB 2700
  • Motion Text: Motion, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 05, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 88
No 16
Absent 0
Excused 1
Not Voting 0
Other 13

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Delgado Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Hannig Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Burke Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Joyce Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
David A. Wirsing Republican Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
William J. Grunloh Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Bob Rita Democratic Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Randy Hultgren Republican No
Carole Pankau Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Stephens No
Sullivan No
Dave Winters Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Joe Dunn Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Collins Excused
Brent Hassert Republican Other
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Other
John J. Millner Republican Other
Lyons, Eileen Other
Reitz Other
Brady Other
Mitchell, Bill Other
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Other
Jay Hoffman Democratic Other
Watson Other
John Philip Novak Democratic Other
Tom Cross Republican Other
Keith P. Sommer Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.