Vote on AB 1884 - Do pass.

  • Bill: AB 1884
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2023-2024 Regular Session
  • Date: May 16, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 0
Republican 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lisa Calderon Democratic Yes
Buffy Wicks Democratic Yes
Mike Fong Democratic Yes
Carlos Villapudua Democratic Yes
Tim Grayson Democratic Yes
Jim Patterson Republican Yes
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Isaac Bryan Democratic Yes
Tri Ta Republican Yes
Joaquin Arambula Democratic Yes
Matt Haney Democratic Yes
Gregg Hart Democratic Yes
Kate Sanchez Republican Yes
Diane Dixon Republican Yes
Gail Pellerin Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.