Vote on HB 145 - S COW:Failed 8-20-3-0-0

  • Bill: HB 145
  • Motion Text: S COW:Failed 8-20-3-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 20
Absent 0
Excused 3
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 2 0
Republican 8 18 2
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jim Anderson Republican Yes
Brian Boner Republican Yes
Cale Case Republican Yes
Ed Cooper Republican Yes
Dan Furphy Republican Yes
Bill Landen Republican Yes
Stephan Pappas Republican Yes
Wendy Schuler Republican Yes
Fred Baldwin Republican No
Bo Biteman Republican No
Anthony Bouchard Republican No
Eric Barlow Republican No
Evie Brennan Republican No
Dan Dockstader Republican No
Affie Ellis Republican No
Tim French Republican No
Larry Hicks Republican No
Mike Gierau Democratic No
Lynn Hutchings Republican No
Bob Ide Republican No
Stacy Jones Republican No
John Kolb Republican No
Dan Laursen Republican No
Troy McKeown Republican No
Chris Rothfuss Democratic No
Tim Salazar Republican No
Charles Scott Republican No
Cheri Steinmetz Republican No
Dave Kinskey Republican Excused
Tara Nethercott Republican Excused
President Driskill Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.