Vote on HB 2084 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2084
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 2
Republican 15 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
Sally Gonzales Democratic Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican No
Juan Mendez Democratic Other
Lela Alston Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.