Vote on HB 1268 - Conference Committee Report adopted - 2018

  • Bill: HB 1268
  • Motion Text: Conference Committee Report adopted - 2018
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 08, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 11
Absent 0
Excused 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cammack Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Killer Yes
Klumb Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Novstrup Yes
Russell Yes
Wiik Yes
Jack Kolbeck Republican Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Justin R Cronin Republican Yes
Ryan Maher Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Haverly No
Troy E. Heinert Democratic No
Langer No
Otten (Ernie) No
Solano No
Sutton (Billie) No
Reynold Nesiba Democratic No
Deb Peters Republican No
Deb Soholt Republican No
Jim White Republican No
Craig Kennedy Democratic No
Curd Excused
Frerichs Excused
Neal Tapio Republican Excused
Larry Tidemann Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.