Vote on HCR 58 - CONCUR (#173)

  • Bill: HCR 58
  • Motion Text: CONCUR (#173)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 07, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 0
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Carter Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Harris Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.