Vote on SB 941 - ROLL CALL # 546 YEAS 34 NAYS 2 EXCUSED 1 NOT VOTING 0

  • Bill: SB 941
  • Motion Text: ROLL CALL # 546 YEAS 34 NAYS 2 EXCUSED 1 NOT VOTING 0
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 12, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 2
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Hertel Yes
Schmidt Yes
Hood Yes
Shirkey Yes
Horn Yes
O’Brien Yes
Jones Yes
Green Yes
Knezek Yes
Young Yes
Knollenberg Yes
Kowall Yes
Jim Ananich Democratic Yes
Darwin L Booher Republican Yes
Jack Brandenburg Republican Yes
Patrick Colbeck Republican Yes
Ian Conyers Democratic Yes
Hoon-Yung Hopgood Democratic Yes
Peter MacGregor Republican Yes
Jim Marleau Republican Yes
Arlan B Meekhof Republican Yes
Mike Nofs Republican Yes
Phil Pavlov Republican Yes
John Proos Republican Yes
David B Robertson Republican Yes
Tory Rocca Republican Yes
Tonya Schuitmaker Republican Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Dale Zorn Republican Yes
Steven M Bieda Democratic Yes
Vincent Gregory Democratic Yes
Goeff Hansen Republican Yes
Dave Hildenbrand Republican Yes
Jim Stamas Republican Yes
Joe Hune Republican No
Judy K Emmons Republican No
Tom Casperson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.