Vote on AB 916 - Do pass.

  • Bill: AB 916
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 14, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 2
Republican 2 0 3
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Kuehl Yes
Runner Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Not Voting
Joseph Simitian Democratic Not Voting
Leland Yee Democratic Not Voting
Robert Dutton Republican Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.