Vote on ACR 13 - acr 13 jackson concurrence in senate amendments

  • Bill: ACR 13
  • Motion Text: acr 13 jackson concurrence in senate amendments
  • Legislative Session: California 2003-2004 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 27, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kansen Chu Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Aghazarian Yes
Berg Yes
Bermudez Yes
Bogh Yes
Calderon Yes
Campbell Yes
Canciamilla Yes
Chan Yes
Chavez Yes
Cohn Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Daucher Yes
Diaz Yes
Dutra Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Dymally Yes
Firebaugh Yes
Frommer Yes
Garcia Yes
Goldberg Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Haynes Yes
Jerome Yes
Horton Yes
Shirley Yes
Horton Yes
Houston Yes
Keene Yes
Koretz Yes
La Yes
Malfa Yes
La Yes
Suer Yes
Laird Yes
Leslie Yes
Lieber Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Maddox Yes
Matthews Yes
Maze Yes
McCarthy Yes
Montanez Yes
Mountjoy Yes
Nakanishi Yes
Nakano Yes
Nation Yes
Negrete Yes
Pacheco Yes
Parra Yes
Plescia Yes
Richman Yes
Runner Yes
Salinas Yes
Samuelian Yes
Spitzer Yes
Strickland Yes
Wesson Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Eloise Reyes Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Longville Not Voting
Nunez Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.