• Bill: HB 4159
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 80
No 17
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Anderson Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Larry Rowe Democratic Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Azinger Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Little Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Jason Barrett Republican Yes
Foster Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Maynard Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Brown, N. Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Hartman Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Sypolt Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Miller Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Campbell Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Dave Pethtel Democratic Yes
Tomblin Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Phillips Yes
Walker Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Eric Householder Republican Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Williams Yes
Diserio Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Barnhart No
Tom Fast Republican No
John Mandt Jr. Republican No
Chris Toney Republican No
Bartlett No
Caleb Hanna Republican No
Martin, P. No
Evan Worrell Republican No
Jim Butler Republican No
Jeffries, D. No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
Scott Cadle Republican No
Buck Jennings Republican No
Eric Porterfield Republican No
Roy Cooper Republican No
Larry Kump Republican No
Matthew Rohrbach Republican No
Moore Capito Republican Other
Evans Other
Nelson Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.