Vote on A 3818 - 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE

  • Bill: A 3818
  • Motion Text: 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2018-2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 16, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 25
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Armato, John Yes
Benson, Daniel R. Yes
Burzichelli, John J. Yes
Calabrese, Clinton Yes
Caputo, Ralph R. Yes
Carter, Linda S. Yes
Chiaravalloti, Nicholas Yes
Conaway, Herb Yes
Coughlin, Craig J. Yes
Danielsen, Joe Yes
Downey, Joann Yes
Egan, Joseph V. Yes
Freiman, Roy Yes
Giblin, Thomas P. Yes
Greenwald, Louis D. Yes
Handlin, Amy H. Yes
Houghtaling, Eric Yes
Jasey, Mila M. Yes
Jimenez, Angelica M. Yes
Jones, Patricia Egan Yes
Kennedy, James J. Yes
Lampitt, Pamela R. Yes
Lopez, Yvonne Yes
Mazzeo, Vincent Yes
McKeon, John F. Yes
McKnight, Angela V. Yes
Mejia, Pedro Yes
Moriarty, Paul D. Yes
Mosquera, Gabriela M. Yes
Mukherji, Raj Yes
Munoz, Nancy F. Yes
Murphy, Carol A. Yes
Pinkin, Nancy J. Yes
Pintor Marin, Eliana Yes
Quijano, Annette Yes
Reynolds-Jackson, Verlina Yes
Spearman, William W. Yes
Speight, Shanique Yes
Sumter, Shavonda E. Yes
Swain, Lisa Yes
Taliaferro, Adam J. Yes
Tucker, Cleopatra G. Yes
Vainieri Huttle, Valerie Yes
Verrelli, Anthony S. Yes
Zwicker, Andrew Yes
Auth, Robert No
Bramnick, Jon M. No
Carroll, Michael Patrick No
Clifton, Robert D. No
Dancer, Ronald S. No
DeCroce, BettyLou No
DePhillips, Christopher P. No
DiMaio, John No
DiMaso, Serena No
Dunn, Aura No
Gove, DiAnne C. No
Holley, Jamel C. No
Howarth, Joe No
Kean, Sean T. No
McGuckin, Gregory P. No
Peters, Ryan E. No
Peterson, Erik No
Rooney, Kevin J. No
Rumpf, Brian E. No
Schaer, Gary S. No
Schepisi, Holly T. No
Space, Parker No
Thomson, Edward H. No
Webber, Jay No
Wirths, Harold J. No
Chaparro, Annette Other
DeAngelo, Wayne P. Other
Johnson, Gordon M. Other
Karabinchak, Robert J. Other
Land, R. Bruce Other
Milam, Matthew W. Other
Timberlake, Britnee N. Other
Tully, P. Christopher Other
Wimberly, Benjie E. Other
Wolfe, David W. Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.