Vote on SR 9 - SM

  • Bill: SR 9
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 152nd General Assembly (2023-2024)
  • Date: Jan 26, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 6
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 1 1
Republican 0 5 1
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Darius J. Brown Democratic Yes
Kyle Evans Gay Democratic Yes
Stephanie L. Hansen Democratic Yes
Kyra L. Hoffner Democratic Yes
Russell Huxtable Yes
S. Elizabeth Lockman Democratic Yes
Spiros Mantzavinos Democratic Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
Sarah McBride Democratic Yes
David P. Sokola Democratic Yes
Laura V. Sturgeon Democratic Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
John "Jack" Walsh Democratic Yes
Eric Buckson Republican No
Gerald W. Hocker Republican No
Dave G. Lawson Republican No
Trey Paradee Democratic No
Brian Pettyjohn Republican No
David L. Wilson Republican No
Marie Pinkney Democratic Other
Bryant L. Richardson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.