Vote on HB 1294 - Conference Rpt\Motion 7\To Adopt

  • Bill: HB 1294
  • Motion Text: Conference Rpt\Motion 7\To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2007-2008 Session
  • Date: Jul 31, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 1
Absent 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W Albertson Democratic Yes
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Julia Boseman Democratic Yes
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Yes
Katie G Dorsett Democratic Yes
Don East Republican Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Berger,D. Yes
Cowell Yes
Dalton Yes
Hagan Yes
Kerr Yes
Malone Yes
Queen Yes
Bob Atwater Democratic Yes
Marc Basnight Democratic Yes
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Yes
Tony Foriest Democratic Yes
Steve Goss Democratic Yes
David W Hoyle Democratic Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
Tony Rand Democratic Yes
Larry Shaw Democratic Yes
John Snow Democratic Yes
A. B. Swindell Democratic Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Pittenger Yes
Stevens Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
W. Edward Goodall Republican Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Jim Jacumin Republican Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
R. C. Soles Jr. Democratic Yes
David F Weinstein Democratic Yes
Peter S Brunstetter Republican No
Linda Garrou Democratic Absent
Jones Absent
Smith Absent
Graham Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.