Vote on SR 41 - CO-AUTHORS (#217)

  • Bill: SR 41
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#217)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 04, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 0
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Katrina Jackson-Andrews Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Other
Eddie Lambert Republican Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other
Fesi Other
Mills, R. Other
White Other
Franklin Foil Republican Other
Beth Mizell Republican Other
Glen Womack Republican Other
Ronnie Johns Republican Other
Barrow Peacock Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.