Vote on SB 21-256 - AMD

  • Bill: SB 21-256
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 33
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 33 1
Republican 23 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Baisley Republican Yes
Rod Bockenfeld Republican Yes
Mary Bradfield Republican Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Lisa Cutter Democratic Yes
Tim Geitner Republican Yes
Ron Hanks Republican Yes
Richard Holtorf Republican Yes
Colin Larson Republican Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Barbara McLachlan Democratic Yes
Patrick Neville Republican Yes
David Ortiz Democratic Yes
Rod Pelton Republican Yes
Andres Pico Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Janice Rich Republican Yes
Dylan Roberts Democratic Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Matt Soper Republican Yes
Brianna Titone Democratic Yes
Donald Valdez Democratic Yes
Tonya Van Beber Republican Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Dave Williams Republican Yes
Dan Woog Republican Yes
Mary Young Democratic Yes
Stephanie Luck Republican Yes
Judy Amabile Democratic No
Jennifer Bacon Democratic No
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic No
Tracey Bernett Democratic No
Shannon Bird Democratic No
Andy Boesenecker Democratic No
Yadira Caraveo Democratic No
Lindsey Daugherty Democratic No
Monica Duran Democratic No
Tony Exum, Sr. Democratic No
Meg Froelich Democratic No
Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez Democratic No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Edie Hooton Democratic No
Dominique Jackson Democratic No
Iman Jodeh Democratic No
Chris Kennedy Democratic No
Cathy Kipp Democratic No
Susan Lontine Democratic No
Julie McCluskie Democratic No
Karen McCormick Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Kyle Mullica Democratic No
Naquetta Ricks Democratic No
Emily Sirota Democratic No
Marc Snyder Democratic No
Tom Sullivan Democratic No
Kerry Tipper Democratic No
Alex Valdez Democratic No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Steven Woodrow Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic Excused
Mike Lynch Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.