Vote on HB 2647 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2647
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 43
No 9
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 8
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 6
Republican 19 9 2
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Reginald Bolding Democratic Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Chris Mathis Democratic Yes
Quang H Nguyen Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Yes
David Cook Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Brian Fernandez Democratic Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Alma Hernández Democratic Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
Jennifer Longdon Democratic Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Marcelino Quiñonez Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Morgan Abraham Democratic Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Sarah Liguori Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Christian Solorio Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Judy M. Burges Republican No
Neal Carter Republican No
Lupe Diaz Republican No
Teresa Martinez Republican No
Leo Biasiucci Republican No
John M. Fillmore Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Cesar Chavez Democratic Other
Regina E. Cobb Republican Other
Jake Hoffman Republican Other
Athena Salman Democratic Other
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Other
Andrés Cano Democratic Other
Kelli Butler Democratic Other
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.