Vote on AB 2732 - 3rd Reading AB2732 Gonzalez Fletcher et al. By Leyva

  • Bill: AB 2732
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB2732 Gonzalez Fletcher et al. By Leyva
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 31, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 8
Other 8
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 4
Republican 2 6 3
Unknown 5 2 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steve Glazer Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Allen Yes
Mitchell Yes
Atkins Yes
Portantino Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
De León Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Vanessa Delgado Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Steve Bradford Democratic Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Henry Stern Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican No
Gaines No
Stone No
Mike Morrell Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Patricia C. Bates Republican No
Andy Vidak Republican No
Berryhill Other
Ling Ling Chang Republican Other
Jim Beall Democratic Other
Richard Roth Democratic Other
Nancy Skinner Democratic Other
Scott Wiener Democratic Other
Scott Wilk Republican Other
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.