Vote on SB 231 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 231
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: Jun 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Derek Merrin Republican Yes
Craig S. Riedel Republican Yes
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic Yes
Jeffrey A. Crossman Democratic Yes
Thomas Hall Republican Yes
Dontavius L. Jarrells Democratic Yes
Beth Liston Democratic Yes
Riordan T. McClain Republican Yes
Jena Powell Republican Yes
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr. Democratic Yes
Reggie Stoltzfus Republican Yes
Daniel P. Troy Democratic Yes
Scott Wiggam Republican Yes
Tom Young Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.