• Bill: HB 2503
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 09, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 57
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kelly, D. Yes
Azinger Yes
Sypolt Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Phillips Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Foster Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Ray Hollen Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
John Mandt Jr. Republican Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Chris Toney Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Eric Householder Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Bill Anderson Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Jason Harshbarger Republican Yes
Buck Jennings Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Evans No
Martin, C.R. No
Martin, P. No
Maynard No
Brown, N. No
Brown, S. No
Hartman No
Thompson, C. No
Miller No
Thompson, R. No
Campbell No
Tomblin No
Walker No
Jeffries, J. No
Williams No
Kelly, J. No
Diserio No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Evan Hansen Democratic No
Sharon Lewis Malcolm Republican No
Tony Paynter Republican No
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Michael Angelucci Democratic No
Dave Pethtel Democratic No
Larry Rowe Democratic No
Doug Skaff Democratic No
John Doyle Democratic No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Eric Porterfield Republican No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Lisa Zukoff Democratic No
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic No
Mick Bates Democratic No
Tim Miley Democratic No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
Evan Worrell Republican No
Tom Fast Republican No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Mark Dean Republican No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Margaret Staggers Democratic No
Jason Barrett Republican No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Daryl Cowles Republican No
Larry Kump Republican No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Gary Howell Republican No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Roy Cooper Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.