Vote on HB 2271 - HB 2271 PN 2634, Final Passage-Reconsidered

  • Bill: HB 2271
  • Motion Text: HB 2271 PN 2634, Final Passage-Reconsidered
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 06, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 48
No 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 2 0
Republican 26 0 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David G. Argall Republican Yes
Ryan P. Aument Republican Yes
Lisa Baker Republican Yes
Camera Bartolotta Republican Yes
Lisa M. Boscola Democratic Yes
James R. Brewster Democratic Yes
Patrick M. Browne Republican Yes
Amanda M. Cappelletti Democratic Yes
Maria Collett Democratic Yes
Carolyn T. Comitta Democratic Yes
Jake Corman Republican Yes
Jay Costa Democratic Yes
John DiSanto Republican Yes
Cris Dush Republican Yes
Marty Flynn Democratic Yes
Wayne D. Fontana Democratic Yes
Chris Gebhard Republican Yes
John R. Gordner Republican Yes
Art Haywood Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Hughes Democratic Yes
Scott E. Hutchinson Republican Yes
John I. Kane Democratic Yes
Timothy P. Kearney Democratic Yes
Wayne Langerholc Republican Yes
Daniel Laughlin Republican Yes
Scott Martin Republican Yes
Doug Mastriano Republican Yes
Bob Mensch Republican Yes
Katie J. Muth Democratic Yes
Kristin Phillips-Hill Republican Yes
Joe Pittman Republican Yes
Mike Regan Republican Yes
Devlin J. Robinson Republican Yes
Steven J. Santarsiero Democratic Yes
Mario M. Scavello Republican Yes
Judith L. Schwank Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Stefano Republican Yes
Christine M. Tartaglione Democratic Yes
Elder A. Vogel Republican Yes
Judy Ward Republican Yes
Kim L. Ward Republican Yes
Anthony H. Williams Democratic Yes
Lindsey M. Williams Democratic Yes
Gene Yaw Republican Yes
John T. Yudichak Democratic Yes
Nikil Saval Democratic No
Sharif Street Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.