Vote on SR 150 - CO-AUTHORS (#648)

  • Bill: SR 150
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#648)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 02, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Other 26
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 4
Republican 5 0 17
Unknown 2 0 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Caleb Kleinpeter Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Heather Cloud Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Mr. President Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Barrow Peacock Republican Other
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other
Harris Other
J. Rogers Pope Republican Other
Louie Bernard Republican Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Edward J. Price Democratic Other
Joseph Bouie Democratic Other
Sharon Hewitt Republican Other
Mike Reese Republican Other
Carter Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other
Jeremy Stine Republican Other
Cathey Other
Jay Luneau Democratic Other
Kirk Talbot Republican Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other
White Other
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Other
Barry Milligan Republican Other
Glen Womack Republican Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.