Vote on S 178 - Finance Vote

  • Bill: S 178
  • Motion Text: Finance Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 14, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 1
Republican 6 0 0
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jamaal Bailey Yes
Brian Benjamin Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
Brad Hoylman-Sigal Democratic Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
Andrew J Lanza Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Betty Little Republican Yes
John C. Liu Democratic Yes
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic Yes
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican Yes
Patty Ritchie Republican Yes
Gustavo Rivera Democratic Yes
Joseph E. Robach Republican Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
James L. Seward Republican Yes
James Skoufis Democratic Yes
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic Yes
Kevin Thomas Democratic Yes
Bob Antonacci Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.