Vote on SCA 12 - 3rd Reading SCA12 Mendoza et al.

  • Bill: SCA 12
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading SCA12 Mendoza et al.
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 14, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 7
Other 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 5 4
Republican 8 1 1
Unknown 6 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Portantino Yes
Atkins Yes
De León Yes
Gaines Yes
Berryhill Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Stone Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Mike Morrell Republican Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Scott Wilk Republican Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Mitchell No
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic No
Ricardo Lara Democratic No
Bill Monning Democratic No
John M. W. Moorlach Republican No
Josh Newman Democratic No
Henry I. Stern Democratic No
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Other
Allen Other
Richard Pan Democratic Other
Richard D. Roth Democratic Other
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Other
Patricia C. Bates Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.