Vote on HB 102 - C Rpt Adopt

  • Bill: HB 102
  • Motion Text: C Rpt Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Jul 30, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 102
No 5
Absent 8
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 50 0 2
Republican 37 4 8
Unknown 15 1 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lucy T Allen Democratic Yes
Marilyn Avila Republican Yes
Jeff Barnhart Republican Yes
John M. Blust Republican Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Pearl Burris-Floyd Republican Yes
Nelson Cole Democratic Yes
Margaret Highsmith Dickson Democratic Yes
Jerry C Dockham Republican Yes
Nelson Dollar Republican Yes
Bill Faison Democratic Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Pryor Gibson Democratic Yes
Rosa U. Gill Democratic Yes
W. David Guice Republican Yes
Jim Gulley Republican Yes
Hugh Holliman Democratic Yes
Frank Iler Republican Yes
Dan W Ingle Republican Yes
Alexander,K. Yes
Alexander,M. Yes
Carney Yes
Floyd,E. Yes
Hall Yes
Richard Vance Braxton Democratic Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
Lorene Coates Democratic Yes
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Yes
Bob England M.D. Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Bruce Goforth Democratic Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Ty Harrell Democratic Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Sandra Hughes Democratic Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Martin Yes
Ross Yes
Tucker Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Warren,R. Yes
Brown Yes
Johnson Yes
Moore Yes
Stevens Yes
Hugh Blackwell Republican Yes
Curtis Blackwood Republican Yes
Harold J Brubaker Republican Yes
Justin P. Burr Republican Yes
William A Current Sr. Republican Yes
Phillip Frye Republican Yes
Mark K Hilton Republican Yes
Julia C. Howard Republican Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
Carolyn K Justus Republican Yes
Ric Killian Republican Yes
James H Langdon Jr. Republican Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Darrell G McCormick Republican Yes
William C McGee Republican Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Wil Neumann Republican Yes
Shirley B. Randleman Republican Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Efton M Sager Republican Yes
Ruth Samuelson Republican Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Ronnie Sutton Democratic Yes
Cullie M Tarleton Democratic Yes
Thom Tillis Republican Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
Alice Graham Underhill Democratic Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
Jane Whilden Democratic Yes
Arthur Williams Democratic Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Nick Mackey Democratic Yes
Annie W Mobley Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican Yes
Paul Stam Republican Yes
Edgar V Starnes Republican Yes
Fred F Steen II Republican Yes
Randy Stewart Democratic Yes
Laura I Wiley Republican Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Douglas Y Yongue Democratic Yes
Jackson No
George G. Cleveland Republican No
Mitch Gillespie Republican No
W. Robert Grady Republican No
Bryan R Holloway Republican No
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican Absent
Adams Absent
David R. Lewis Republican Absent
Jimmy L Love Sr. Democratic Absent
Daniel F McComas Republican Absent
Pat McElraft Republican Absent
Bill Owens Democratic Absent
Grey Mills Republican Absent
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican Abstain
Dale R Folwell Republican Abstain
Bell Abstain
Hackney(Speaker) Abstain
Johnathan Rhyne Jr. Republican Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.