• Bill: HB 4474
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 79
No 20
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Little Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Azinger Yes
Evans Yes
John Mandt Jr. Republican Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Barnhart Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Maynard Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Hartman Yes
Miller Yes
Sypolt Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Nelson Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Dave Pethtel Democratic Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Campbell Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Phillips Yes
Tomblin Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Walker Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Williams Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Larry D. Kump Republican Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Diserio Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Bartlett No
Dianna Graves Republican No
Gary G. Howell Republican No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
Tom Bibby Republican No
Danny Hamrick Republican No
Jeffries, J. No
Tony Paynter Republican No
Jim Butler Republican No
Caleb Hanna Republican No
D. Rolland Jennings Republican No
Brandon Steele Republican No
Scott Cadle Republican No
John Hardy Republican No
Kayla Kessinger Republican No
Terry Waxman Republican No
Foster No
Jordan Hill Republican No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
S. Marshall Wilson Republican No
Roy Cooper Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.