Vote on AB 2342 - Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]

  • Bill: AB 2342
  • Motion Text: Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 24, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 0
Republican 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Heath Flora Republican Yes
Frank Bigelow Republican Yes
Autumn R. Burke Democratic Yes
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Chad Mayes Republican Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Yes
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Tony Thurmond Democratic Yes
Marie Waldron Republican Yes
Cecilia Aguiar-Curry Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Monique Limón Democratic Yes
Miguel Santiago Democratic Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.