Vote on SB 207 - Do Pass Amended

  • Bill: SB 207
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 08, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 7
No 2
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 6 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sydney Davis Republican Yes
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Yes
Michael Rohl Republican Yes
Erin Tobin Republican Yes
David Wheeler Republican Yes
Michael Diedrich Republican Yes
Casey Crabtree Republican Yes
Lee Schoenbeck Republican No
Helene Duhamel Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.