Vote on HB 193 - crpt_301

  • Bill: HB 193
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 132st Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Sep 19, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 0
Republican 10 1 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Clifford A. Rosenberger Yes
Kirk Schuring Republican Yes
Nickie Antonio Democratic Yes
Bill Blessing Republican Yes
Kristin Boggs Democratic Yes
Andrew Brenner Republican Yes
Rick Carfagna Republican Yes
Nicholas Celebrezze Democratic Yes
Sarah LaTourette Republican Yes
Tom Patton Republican Yes
Dorothy Pelanda Republican Yes
Scott Ryan Republican Yes
Gary Scherer Republican Yes
Bill Seitz Republican Yes
Emilia Strong Sykes Democratic Yes
Ron Hood Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.