Vote on SB 434 - CO-AUTHORS (#270)

  • Bill: SB 434
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#270)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 13, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 0
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Stine Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other
Henry Other
Milligan Other
Regina Barrow Democratic Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Mike Reese Republican Other
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
Sharon Hewitt Republican Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other
Cloud Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.