Vote on SB 27 - SM

  • Bill: SB 27
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 152nd General Assembly (2023-2024)
  • Date: Jan 26, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 1
Republican 6 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Darius J. Brown Democratic Yes
Eric Buckson Republican Yes
Kyle Evans Gay Democratic Yes
Stephanie L. Hansen Democratic Yes
Gerald W. Hocker Republican Yes
Kyra L. Hoffner Democratic Yes
Russell Huxtable Yes
Dave G. Lawson Republican Yes
S. Elizabeth Lockman Democratic Yes
Spiros Mantzavinos Democratic Yes
Trey Paradee Democratic Yes
Brian Pettyjohn Republican Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
Bryant L. Richardson Republican Yes
Sarah McBride Democratic Yes
David P. Sokola Democratic Yes
Laura V. Sturgeon Democratic Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
John "Jack" Walsh Democratic Yes
David L. Wilson Republican Yes
Marie Pinkney Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.