• Bill: AR 103
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2022-2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 34
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Atkins, Reginald W. Yes
Daniel R. Benson Democratic Yes
Clinton Calabrese Democratic Yes
Ralph R. Caputo Democratic Yes
Linda S. Carter Democratic Yes
Annette Chaparro Democratic Yes
Craig J. Coughlin Democratic Yes
Joe Danielsen Democratic Yes
Wayne P. DeAngelo Democratic Yes
Joseph V. Egan Democratic Yes
Roy Freiman Democratic Yes
Thomas P. Giblin Democratic Yes
Louis D. Greenwald Democratic Yes
Haider, Shama A. Yes
Jaffer, Sadaf F. Yes
Mila M. Jasey Democratic Yes
Angelica M. Jimenez Democratic Yes
Robert J. Karabinchak Democratic Yes
James J. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Pamela R. Lampitt Democratic Yes
Yvonne Lopez Democratic Yes
John F. McKeon Democratic Yes
Angela V. McKnight Democratic Yes
Pedro Mejia Democratic Yes
Moen, William F. Yes
Paul D. Moriarty Democratic Yes
Gabriela M. Mosquera Democratic Yes
Raj Mukherji Democratic Yes
Carol A. Murphy Democratic Yes
Park, Ellen J. Yes
Eliana Pintor Marin Democratic Yes
Verlina Reynolds-Jackson Democratic Yes
Sampson, William B. Yes
Gary S. Schaer Democratic Yes
Shanique Speight Democratic Yes
Sterley Stanley Democratic Yes
Shavonda E. Sumter Democratic Yes
Britnee N. Timberlake Democratic Yes
Cleopatra G. Tucker Democratic Yes
P. Christopher Tully Democratic Yes
Anthony S. Verrelli Democratic Yes
Benjie E. Wimberly Democratic Yes
Robert Auth Republican No
Barranco, Christian E. No
Brian Bergen Republican No
John Catalano Republican No
Robert D. Clifton Republican No
Ronald S. Dancer Republican No
DeFuccio, DeAnne C. No
Christopher P. DePhillips Republican No
John DiMaio Republican No
Aura Dunn Republican No
Eulner, Kim No
Flynn, Victoria A. No
DiAnne C. Gove Republican No
Guardian, Donald A. No
Sean T. Kean Republican No
Matsikoudis, Michele No
McCarthy Patrick, Bethanne No
Antwan L. McClellan Republican No
Gregory P. McGuckin Republican No
Nancy F. Munoz Republican No
Erik Peterson Republican No
Piperno, Marilyn No
Kevin J. Rooney Republican No
Brian E. Rumpf Republican No
Sawyer, Beth No
Scharfenberger, Gerry No
Erik Simonsen Republican No
Parker Space Republican No
Swift, Claire S. No
Edward H. Thomson Republican No
Torrissi, Michael No
Umba, Brandon E. No
Jay Webber Republican No
Harold J. Wirths Republican No
Conaway, Herb Other
Annette Quijano Democratic Other
William W. Spearman Democratic Other
Lisa Swain Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.