Vote on SB 212 - Reported from Transportation (22-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: SB 212
  • Motion Text: Reported from Transportation (22-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Terry L. Austin Republican Yes
Dave A. LaRock Republican Yes
Robert S. Bloxom, Jr. Republican Yes
Wyatt, Scott A. Yes
G. "John" Avoli Republican Yes
John J. McGuire, III Republican Yes
Chris S. Runion Republican Yes
Bill D. Wiley Republican Yes
Taylor, Kim A. Yes
Durant, Tara A. Yes
Anderson, Timothy V. Yes
Tata, Anne Ferrell Yes
Jeion A. Ward Democratic Yes
Delores L. McQuinn Democratic Yes
Betsy B. Carr Democratic Yes
Lamont Bagby Democratic Yes
Kathleen Murphy Democratic Yes
Karrie K. Delaney Democratic Yes
David A. Reid Democratic Yes
Vivian E. Watts Democratic Yes
Charniele L. Herring Democratic Yes
Suhas Subramanyam Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.