Vote on SCR 213 - Final reading. Carried by Weber. Adopted.

  • Bill: SCR 213
  • Motion Text: Final reading. Carried by Weber. Adopted.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 0
Absent 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 0
Democratic/Working Families 2 0 0
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 12 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Wlnsvey Campos Democratic/Working Families Yes
Suzanne Weber Republican Yes
Daniel Bonham Republican Yes
Lynn Findley Republican Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Kate Lieber Democratic Yes
James Manning Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Democratic Yes
Art Robinson Republican Yes
Cedric Hayden Republican Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Dick Anderson Republican Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Mark Meek Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
David Smith Republican Yes
Chris Gorsek Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Brian Boquist Independent Yes
Janeen Sollman Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Deb Patterson Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Aaron Woods Democratic/Working Families Yes
Kayse Jama Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.