Vote on HB 2721 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2721
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: May 08, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 7
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 2 1
Republican 10 5 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Flavio Bravo Democratic Yes
Eva Burch Democratic Yes
Eva Diaz Democratic Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Dave Farnsworth Republican Yes
Brian Fernandez Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic Yes
Sally Gonzales Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Anna Hernandez Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Catherine Miranda Democratic Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Janae Shamp Republican Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Priya Sundareshan Democratic Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic No
Ken Bennett Republican No
Frank Carroll Republican No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Anthony Kern Republican No
Christine Marsh Democratic No
Justine Wadsack Republican No
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Other
John Kavanagh Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.